Don’t Let Me Go
Written By: Cody Simpson
Produced By: Cody Simpson, Shareef Addo, Adrian Cota
Recording and Mixing By: Dhruv Agarwala
Mastered By: Joe LaPorta

Cast: Cody Simpson, Lorynn York, Shareef Addo, Ryan McCarthy
Directed By: Taylor Curran & Cody Simpson
Story By: Cody Simpson
Assistant Director: Logan Rauhut
Cinematographer: Conner Bell
Executive Producer: Matt Zeidman
Producers: Taylor Curran, Logan Rauhut, Fuse House Media
Written by: Beau Clarke
Editor: Aiden Margarian
1st AC: Aiden Margarian
2nd AC & Sound Recordist: Ben Olivas
Grip & Electric: Phillip Hoang
Written by: Beau Clarke
Hair & Make Up: Mia Bean

Follow Cody Simpson & The Tide here:

Follow Cody Simpson here:

Listen to "Don't Let Me Go"

Cody Simpson & The Tide - Don't Let Me Go (Official Video) скачать видео - Download