Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

New Every Day · Luke Combs

What You See Is What You Get

℗ 2019 River House Artists LLC, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment. All rights reserved.

Released on: 2019-11-08

Composer, Lyricist: Ray Fulcher
Producer: Scott Moffatt
Composer, Lyricist: Josh Thompson

Auto-generated by YouTube.

New Every Day скачать видео - Download